Blue Tit London
Book
Blue Tit London
Shop

Brixton

342 Coldharbour Lane,
London SW9 8QH
0207 274 0655
brixton@bluetitlondon.com Full salon details >

Streatham

69 Streatham Hill,
London SW2 4TX
0208 674 2022
streatham@bluetitlondon.com Full salon details >

hairdressers in streatham interior

Brockley

258 Brockley Road,
London SE4 2SF
0208 305 8060
brockley@bluetitlondon.com Full salon details >

East Village

70 Celebration Avenue,
East Village,
London E20 1DB
0208 519 7974
eastvillage@bluetitlondon.com Full salon details >

Peckham

26 Peckham Rye,
London SE15 4JR
0207 064 5073
peckham@bluetitlondon.com Full salon details >

Head Office

For general enquiries:

customerservice@bluetitlondon.com

Clapton

121 Lower Clapton Road,
London E5 0NP
0208 985 3558
clapton@bluetitlondon.com Full salon details >

Crystal Palace

1 Westow Hill, Norwood, London SE19 1TQ
020 3474 5288
Full salon details >

Press / PR

For press enquiries:

bluetit@wearefullfat.com

Woolwich

Unit 3, 19 Major Draper Street, Woolwich SE18 6GD
020 3474 5484
Email: woolwich@bluetitlondon.com
Full salon details >

Leyton

183 Francis Rd, E10 6NQ
020 3474 5471
Email: leyton@bluetitlondon.com
Full salon details >

Greenwich

133 Creek Road, London, SE8 3BU
0203 474 5293
greenwich@bluetitlondon.com Full salon details >

Crouch Hill

7 Crouch Hill, London, N4 4AP
0207 561 1952
crouchhill@bluetitlondon.com Full salon details >

Portobello

255 Portobello Road, London, W11 1LR
0207 221 1748
portobello@bluetitlondon.com Full salon details >

Dalston

7 Stoke Newington Road,
London N16 8BH
0207 254 8538
dalston@bluetitlondon.com Full salon details >

Head Office

For general enquiries:

customerservice@bluetitlondon.com

Press / PR

For press enquiries:

bluetit@wearefullfat.com

Work With Us

Current Opportunities

Stylist assistant Apprenticeships

Watch Us


When we welcome you to our salons we listen to what you want and create an experience that feels like a real treat.

This treat is guilt-free as we only use sustainable products and methods, both of which we are continually developing and improving. So together, let’s make you look and feel good by celebrating your beauty and individuality.